Local Tide predictions

Units are meters Wednesday 2005-07-06 New Moon High Tide: 3:49 GMT 3.69 Low Tide: 9:35 GMT 1.14 High Tide: 16:03 GMT 3.98 Low Tide: 22:05 GMT 1.03 Thursday 2005-07-07 High Tide: 4:27 GMT 3.71 Low Tide: 10:11 GMT 1.11 High Tide: 16:40 GMT 4.01 Low Tide: 22:41 GMT 1.01 Friday 2005-07-08 High Tide: 5:03 GMT 3.70 Low Tide: 10:46 GMT 1.09 High Tide: 17:16 GMT 4.00 Low Tide: 23:17 GMT 1.01 Saturday 2005-07-09 High Tide: 5:38 GMT 3.68 Low Tide: 11:22 GMT 1.10 High Tide: 17:51 GMT 3.95 Low Tide: 23:53 GMT 1.04 Sunday 2005-07-10 High Tide: 6:14 GMT 3.62 Low Tide: 11:59 GMT 1.13 High Tide: 18:26 GMT 3.89 Monday 2005-07-11 Low Tide: 0:30 GMT 1.09 High Tide: 6:48 GMT 3.56 Low Tide: 12:37 GMT 1.20 High Tide: 19:01 GMT 3.80 Tuesday 2005-07-12 Low Tide: 1:09 GMT 1.17 High Tide: 7:25 GMT 3.48 Low Tide: 13:18 GMT 1.28 High Tide: 19:38 GMT 3.70 Wednesday 2005-07-13 Low Tide: 1:52 GMT 1.25 High Tide: 8:03 GMT 3.42 Low Tide: 14:05 GMT 1.38 High Tide: 20:18 GMT 3.60 Thursday 2005-07-14 First Quarter Moon Low Tide: 2:42 GMT 1.33 High Tide: 8:48 GMT 3.37 Low Tide: 15:00 GMT 1.46 High Tide: 21:06 GMT 3.51 Friday 2005-07-15 Low Tide: 3:40 GMT 1.38 High Tide: 9:41 GMT 3.35 Low Tide: 16:07 GMT 1.50 High Tide: 22:04 GMT 3.45 Saturday 2005-07-16 Low Tide: 4:45 GMT 1.39 High Tide: 10:45 GMT 3.39 Low Tide: 17:18 GMT 1.45 High Tide: 23:15 GMT 3.43 Sunday 2005-07-17 Low Tide: 5:51 GMT 1.33 High Tide: 11:58 GMT 3.52 Low Tide: 18:26 GMT 1.30 Monday 2005-07-18 High Tide: 0:32 GMT 3.51 Low Tide: 6:52 GMT 1.21 High Tide: 13:07 GMT 3.72 Low Tide: 19:26 GMT 1.09 Tuesday 2005-07-19 High Tide: 1:41 GMT 3.66 Low Tide: 7:48 GMT 1.05 High Tide: 14:07 GMT 3.91 Low Tide: 20:22 GMT 0.87 Wednesday 2005-07-20 High Tide: 2:39 GMT 3.85 Low Tide: 8:40 GMT 0.89 High Tide: 15:00 GMT 4.14 Low Tide: 21:13 GMT 0.66 Thursday 2005-07-21 Full Moon High Tide: 3:32 GMT 4.01 Low Tide: 9:30 GMT 0.75 High Tide: 15:50 GMT 4.34 Low Tide: 22:03 GMT 0.54 Friday 2005-07-22 High Tide: 4:20 GMT 4.14 Low Tide: 10:18 GMT 0.66 High Tide: 16:37 GMT 4.47 Low Tide: 22:51 GMT 0.47 Saturday 2005-07-23 High Tide: 5:07 GMT 4.19 Low Tide: 11:05 GMT 0.64 High Tide: 17:24 GMT 4.52 Low Tide: 23:39 GMT 0.48 Sunday 2005-07-24 High Tide: 5:53 GMT 4.16 Low Tide: 11:51 GMT 0.69 High Tide: 18:10 GMT 4.47 Monday 2005-07-25 Low Tide: 0:27 GMT 0.59 High Tide: 6:39 GMT 4.06 Low Tide: 12:39 GMT 0.81 High Tide: 18:57 GMT 4.33 Tuesday 2005-07-26 Low Tide: 1:16 GMT 0.76 High Tide: 7:27 GMT 3.91 Low Tide: 13:29 GMT 0.99 High Tide: 19:46 GMT 4.12